• Omix Differential Carrier Assembly Dana 35

    • $549.99
      Unit price per 
    Shipping calculated at checkout.

    Only 9999 left!

    Omix proudly offers a vast collection of OE quality replacement parts for Jeep & Willys vehicles to help keep the Jeep legend alive. This replacement differential carrier assembly fits 84-01 Cherokee XJ, 94-98 Grand Cherokee ZJ, 94-95 Wrangler YJ and 97-06 Wrangler TJ models equipped with Dana 35 rear differentials. Kit includes carrier, spider gears, carrier bearings and ring gear bolts. Carrier accepts gear ratios from 3.55 to 4.56. SPICER brand. Replaces OE 75054X

    This Part Fits:

    Year Make Model Submodel
    1984-1993 Jeep Cherokee Base
    1991-1992 Jeep Cherokee Briarwood
    1985-1988 Jeep Cherokee Chief
    1996,1998-2001 Jeep Cherokee Classic
    1993-1997 Jeep Cherokee Country
    1985-1992 Jeep Cherokee Laredo
    1987-1992,1998-2001 Jeep Cherokee Limited
    1985-1990 Jeep Cherokee Pioneer
    1994-2001 Jeep Cherokee SE
    1989-2001 Jeep Cherokee Sport
    1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee 5.9 Limited
    2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee 65th Anniversary Edition
    1993 Jeep Grand Cherokee Base
    1993-2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
    1993-2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
    1995,1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee Orvis
    2002-2004,2006-2009,2011-2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
    2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit
    1994-1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee SE
    2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition
    2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Sport
    2014-2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT
    2006-2010,2012-2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8
    2014-2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit
    1997-1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee TSi
    2006 Jeep Wrangler 65th Anniversary Edition
    2011 Jeep Wrangler 70th Anniversary
    1987-1993 Jeep Wrangler Base
    1988-1992 Jeep Wrangler Islander
    1987-1990 Jeep Wrangler Laredo
    1991-1994 Jeep Wrangler Renegade
    1995 Jeep Wrangler Rio Grande
    2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon
    1988,1991-1994 Jeep Wrangler S
    1988-1995,1997-2004,2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara
    1994-1995,1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler SE
    1987-1988,1997-2006,2010-2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport
    2004-2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
    2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 70th Anniversary
    2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon
    2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara
    2010-2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport
    2007-2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X
    2002-2010 Jeep Wrangler X

    We Also Recommend